My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
16 total reviews

Reviews for: Gary Wegner

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2018 - Baraboo National Bk/Matthew R
Sold a home in 2018 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Always provided updates and realtor comments on showings. That alone is very much appreciated and isn't something I always get. Went the extra mile to get this property sold!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2017 - Thomas H
Bought a home in 2017 in Montello, WI 53949

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/18/2017 - Larry & Kathy H
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Gary was very professional. He always kept us informed in a timely manner. Gary went above and beyond what was asked of him. Our house sold very fast and we would definitely recommend Gary Wegner to a seller or a buyer of property. He definitely is a 5 star agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2016 - Darlyn D W
Sold a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Gary proved to be a very efficient agent and informative. Upon selling my I house he came through like a gold star, he helped in ways I had no idea what to do. He made promises of what I thought would be almost unreachable -- but he came through and bless his heart and hard work he completed everything needed in time for the closing. My calls were answered and returned always with professionalism... kudos to Gary for his helpfulness, proficiency and hard work and putting up with me :) I would recommend Gary to anyone interested in selling or buying a home in Wisconsin...Darlyn Wittig”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2016 - Stanley & Patricia B
Sold a home in 2016 in Lyndon Station, WI 53944

“It sold quickly. Gary is tops!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2016 - Brian A and Heidi L K
Bought a home in 2016 in Lyndon Station, WI 53944

“Gary Wegner is an excellent realtor! Communication was excellent! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2016 - Candace & Joe B
Bought a home in 2016 in Mauston, WI 53948

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2016 - Brandon & Kimberly W
Sold a home in 2016 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Gary's communication was perfect, he responded to emails and phone calls within a matter of minutes most of the time. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2015 - Wes J
Bought a home in 2015 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2015 - Michael P
Bought a home in 2015 in Baraboo, WI 53913

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2014 - Wayne T
Bought a home in 2014 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“What a great guy! Very professional and helpful in any questions or issues I had along the way. I will be reaching out to Gary in the future for any real estate needs by me or for my friends or family who ask for any kind of recommendations. Thanks Gary!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2014 - Peter H and Barabara A G
Sold a home in 2014 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2014 - Peter H and Barabara A G
Sold a home in 2014 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2014 - Barbara B
Sold a home in 2014 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Gary's professionalism and helpfulness was very much appreciated. He was informative on items that we were unfamiliar with and always kept in touch with us throughout the extended process of selling our home. He would be the first one we'd contact if we ever wanted to sell another property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/05/2014 - Royce B
Sold a home in 2013 in Rock Springs, WI 53961

“Agent Gary Wegner was honest with me throughout the process of selling my property. I believe that is the highest compliment a real estate sales agent can receive. Royce Boyles”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2013 - Glen & Karen S
Bought a home in 2013 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“We were completely satisfied with Gary Wegner, of First Weber in Lake Delton and would not hesitate to call on him again if/when we would need a real estate agent.”

Show all testimonials